Post Reply  Post Thread 
how do i assign new domain name to Ocatch
Author Message
kentmccoy.com
Junior Member
**


Posts: 11
Group: Registered
Joined: Mar 2009
Status: Offline
Post: #1
how do i assign new domain name to Ocatch

seems Ive lost my domain name because I didnt renew it in time for Network Solutions--I will get a new domain name other than kentmccoy.com but how do I direct this new name to my site (formerly kentmccoy.com) say the new domain name is kentmccoy.info--what do I do??Smile
kentmccoy14@mail.com

08-28-2011 02:19 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kentmccoy.com
Junior Member
**


Posts: 11
Group: Registered
Joined: Mar 2009
Status: Offline
Post: #2
RE: how do i assign new domain name to Ocatch

kentmccoy.com Wrote:
seems Ive lost my domain name because I didnt renew it in time for Network Solutions--I will get a new domain name other than kentmccoy.com but how do I direct this new name to my site (formerly kentmccoy.com) say the new domain name is kentmccoy.info--what do I do??Smile
kentmccoy14@mail.com

10-11-2011 01:19 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
kentmccoy.com
Junior Member
**


Posts: 11
Group: Registered
Joined: Mar 2009
Status: Offline
Post: #3
RE: how do i assign new domain name to Ocatch

Now have the problem resolved---acquired a new domain kentmccoy.info and pointed it to 0catch servers on 11Oct 2011---Found out where the old domain was but didn't want to pay all the dough and hassle to get it back---what a racket
Kent McCoy

10-11-2011 01:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply  Post Thread 

View a Printable Version
Send this Thread to a Friend
Subscribe to this Thread | Add Thread to Favorites

Forum Jump: